Manhattan Beach Youth Basketball (MBYB) is a recreational basketball program for boys and girls from kindergarten through 12th grade. Our mission is to provide an opportunity for MBYB players to have a positive experience playing basketball.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2019 MBYB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
   Name  Email Address
President Kit McCalla
Secretary Adam Shea shea@psblaw.com
Treasurer    
Registrar Greg Dyer
Procurer Mark Sprague
Webmaster Thomas Morley hotmail.com
Scorekeeping Ron Tani
Past President Steve Staver
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
BK Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B1 Drew Thelen drewthelen@yahoo.com
B2 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B3 Mike Adams michael@mendocinofarms.com
B4 Jeff Brunner jeffb@creativeheads.net
B5 Linda Channce heborg7@aol.com
B5 Ron Tani ron.tani@verizon.net
B6 Johnny Uriostegui theugroup@gmail.com
B6 Jeff Michael jeff@redstapler.net
B7 Lara Protiva laraprotiva@gmail.com
B8 Greg Dyer dyersb@gmail.com
B9-12 George Kase gkase59@hotmail.com
GK1 Rob Yap coachrobyap@gmail.com
GK1 Anthony Lombardo  commishlombardo@gmail.com
G2 Brian D'Andrea hoopscoachdandrea@gmail.com
G3 Geoff Brown geoffabrown@gmail.com
G4 Jeff Yeh jyeh@nylashoes.com
G5 Mark Sprague arkspra@yahoo.com
G6-8 Lara Protiva laraprotiva@gmail.com
G9-12    
Friendship Elyse Ares elyse@friendshipfoundation.com
Officials Don Taylor